Organising Committee

 

Dr.Zainab DR. ZAINAB IDRIS

Acting Deputy Director-General (R&D)
Malaysian Palm Oil Board (MPOB)
No. 6, Persiaran Institusi, Bandar Baru Bangi
43000 Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia

T: +603-8769 4403 / 03-8925 2945
F: +603-8926 3984
E: zainab@mpob.gov.my
PA: Zuwaidah Jaafar (wai@mpob.gov.my)

NOR HJ. MOHAMAD NOR ABDUL RAHMAN

Deputy Director-General (Services)
Malaysian Palm Oil Board (MPOB)
No. 6, Persiaran Institusi, Bandar Baru Bangi
43000 Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia

T: +603-8769 4407/8925 3123
F: +603-8926 1325
E: mnar@mpob.gov.my
PA: Zarina Binti Din (rin@mpob.gov.my)

NORMAN DR. NORMAN HJ. KAMARUDIN

Director, Biological Research Division
Malaysian Palm Oil Board (MPOB)
No. 6, Persiaran Institusi, Bandar Baru Bangi
43000 Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia

T: +603-8769 4405/8925 9452
F: +603-8926 1995
E: norman@mpob.gov.my
PA: Nor Hasbira Hasbullah (hasbira@mpob.gov.my)

  DR. HJ. MOHAMAD ARIF ABD. MANAF

Director, Advanced Biotechnology and Breeding Centre
Malaysian Palm Oil Board (MPOB)
No. 6, Persiaran Institusi, Bandar Baru Bangi
43000 Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia

T: +603-8769 4498/8925 5926
F: +603-8926 1995
E: arifma@mpob.gov.my
PA: Norihan Abd. Samat (nas@mpob.gov.my)

Parveez DR. RAMLE MOSLIM

Director, Integration and Extension Division
Malaysian Palm Oil Board (MPOB)
No. 6, Persiaran Institusi, Bandar Baru Bangi
43000 Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia

T: +603-8769 4550
F: +603-8925 9642
E: ramle@mpob.gov.my
PA: Umi Kalthum Ismail (umi.kalthum@mpob.gov.my)

ROSIDAH MS ROSIDAH RADZIAN

Director, Product Development and Advisory Services Division
Malaysian Palm Oil Board (MPOB)
No. 6, Persiaran Institusi, Bandar Baru Bangi
43000 Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia

T: +603-8769 4589/8925 9952
F: +603-8922 1742
E: rosidah@mpob.gov.my
PA: Sazilah Ismail (sazilah@mpob.gov.my)

Dr.Astimar DR. ASTIMAR ABD. AZIZ

Director, Engineering and Processing Research Division
Malaysian Palm Oil Board (MPOB)
No. 6, Persiaran Institusi, Bandar Baru Bangi
43000 Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia

T: +603-8769 4406/8925 9592
F: +603-8926 2971
E: astimar@mpob.gov.my
PA: Shaharzalina Aziz (shaharzalina@mpob.gov.my)

Dr.Zainab DR. ZAINAB IDRIS

Director, Advanced Oleochemicals Technology Division
Malaysian Palm Oil Board (MPOB)
No. 6, Persiaran Institusi, Bandar Baru Bangi
43000 Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia

T: +603-8769 4201/8925 6055
F: +603-8922 2059
E: zainab@mpob.gov.my
PA: Mastura Ayu Abdul Samad (mastura@mpob.gov.my)

  PUAN RUBA’AH MASRI

Director, Information Technology and Corporate Services
Malaysian Palm Oil Board (MPOB)
No. 6, Persiaran Institusi, Bandar Baru Bangi
43000 Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia

T: +603-8769 4415/8925 9498
F: +603-8925 9944
E: rubaah@mpob.gov.my
PA: Saniah Budin (saniah@mpob.gov.my)

Balu Mr. BALU A/L NAMBIAPPAN

Director, Economics and Industry Development Division
Malaysian Palm Oil Board (MPOB)
Lot 6, SS 6, Jalan Perbandaran
47301, Kelana Jaya, SelangorT: +603-7800 2862/7803 7069
F: +603-7806 4155
E: balu@mpob.gov.my
PA: Norhafizah Abd Hamid (norhafizah@mpob.gov.my)
shafie SHAFIE ABDUL

Director, Licensing and Enforcement Division
Malaysian Palm Oil Board (MPOB)
Lot 6, SS6, Jalan Perbandaran
47301 Kelana Jaya, Selangor

T: +603-7802 7294
F: +603-7803 3914
E: shafie@mpob.gov.my
PA: Sharipah Hassan (sharipah@mpob.gov.my)

saufi MOHD. SAUFI KASSIM

Director, Finance Management and Development Division
(PAC Secretary)
Malaysian Palm Oil Board (MPOB)
No. 6, Persiaran Institusi, Bandar Baru Bangi
43000 Kajang, Selangor, Malaysia

T: +603-8769 4407/8925 3123
F: +603-8926 1325
E: mdsaufi@mpob.gov.my
PA: Ainul Husna Ramli (husna@mpob.gov.my)